Fun at 34wks+3 days


Feeling good, strong this morning. I did my practice around the idea of prenatal sun salutations. Then I had fun with this week’s photos of the belly. Sufyan seemed to like it. He was moving around and pushing his little feet out.



One thought on “Fun at 34wks+3 days

  1. You are a beautiful yoga mama!!I love doing prasarita padottanasana now. I feel so flexible because my belly is actually touching the floor! ha ha! It could never do that before!I guess the extra MANY inches helps with that. : )

Leave a Reply

