L and S at 3 months

4 thoughts on “L and S at 3 months

  1. Just so you know. I check your blog DAILY and found that it was updated just 37 minutes before I looked! I am missing all of you and LOVING those pics! I think Laila is the most expressive little gal in the world. There is SO much going on behind those eyes. I want to play with that little man too–he is so tall! Love you Lady. Oh, my m-i-l will be here Thurs.

  2. Seriously that girl has the best hair! And a great smile too. I can't believe how big Sufyan is getting. He looks like he keeps you on your toes. I so wish we could have seen you guys in Florida!

  3. Wow! They are amazing! Thanks for taking time to post – I know time is something you don't have a lot of.I leave for Assisi on Wednesday for a week with Mirka (without the family). I will be thinking of you in my much needed solitude.

Leave a Reply

