quintessential Florida beach vid. It was beautiful.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Love the video of S and E playing on the beach with Grandpa. And watching the video thinking of the rattle attacking L makes it too funny. I love the look of shock and excitement on her face everytime it comes into her field of vision. I think I've really forgotten how much they learn and change that first year.

  2. 30 seconds into "The Rattle Attacks" video, it starts getting so funny! I love it! She is so irresistibly cute- I don't know how you guys can stand it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

